Parade Grand Marshals

2019 Grand Marshal

Gloria Cardwell Hoeppner
Former Executive Director of the West End BIZ

2018 Grand Marshals

Winnipeg Jets Wives, Girlfriends, and Families

2017 Grand Marshals

Jeff Hnatiuk, President and CEO, 2017 Canada Summer Games

Honorary Grand Marshal: Kai Madsen, Executive Director, Winnipeg Cheer Board

2016 Grand Marshal

Fred Penner

2015 Grand Marshals

Dancing Gabe

Rod Hill, Winnipeg Blue Bomber Alumni

2014 Grand Marshal

Team Jones, Canada's Olympic Curling Gold Medal Champions

2013 Grand Marshal

Tim Hague Sr., Winner of The Amazing Race Canada 2013

2012 Grand Marshal

Desiree Scott, Canada National Soccer Team