Board of Directors

Thanks to our Board

The Manitoba Hydro Santa Claus Parade is organized by a volunteer Board of Directors. Thanks to these dedicated Board members for sharing their time, energy, and expertise. Their work and commitment ensures this long-standing Winnipeg tradition is a success. 

Katherine Bayer

Taylor McCaffrey

Carla De Luca

Deluca’s Specialty Food Store

Shawna Bell

Christmas Cheer Board

Meghan Furst

Toowoomba Land Company 

Pamela Hardman

Downtown Winnipeg BIZ

Eric Grabner

New Outlook Wealth

Evan Kuz

Sly Bird Creative

Barrett Pineau

Cambrian Credit Union

Daniel Schwersensky

Canada Life

Allison Schulz


Gary Shingleton

Manitoba Hydro

Rennie Zegalski

Capital Commercial Real Estate